مصدر الليزر فوق البنفسجي الصيني

  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Lark 3W Air Cooling

    الليزر فوق البنفسجي 355 نانومتر- JPT Lark 3W تبريد الهواء

    JPT UV Laser Lark Series 355nm ، 3W ، Air Cooling Lark-355-3A هو أحدث منتج للأشعة فوق البنفسجية من سلسلة Lark ، والتي تتبنى طريقة إدارة حرارية تجمع بين تبديد حرارة التوصيل وتبديد حرارة الهواء بالحمل الحراري. بالمقارنة مع Seal-355-3S ، فهي لا تتطلب مبرد مياه. بالمقارنة مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى ، من حيث المعلمات البصرية ، يكون عرض النبضة أضيق (<18ns @ 40 KHZ) ، وتردد التكرار أعلى (40 كيلو هرتز) ، وجودة الحزمة أفضل (M2≤1.2) ، ونقطة أعلى. .
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Seal 3W 5W 10W 15W

    الليزر فوق البنفسجي (UV) 355nm- JPT Seal 3W 5W 10W 15W

    JPT UV Laser Seal Series 355nm ، 3W ، 5W مقارنة مع ليزر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، فإن عملية ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي كسر مباشر للرابطة الكيميائية للكائن ، وتولد العملية حرارة أقل لتقليل التأثير الحراري ، وتتحول المواد المعالجة إلى مستوى الذرة , تقليل التلوث إلى بيئة. ميزة ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أقصر في الطول الموجي ، حجم البقعة الصغيرة ، الطاقة المكثفة ، الحل العالي ، إنه جيد للوسم الدقيق ، متطلبات عرض الخط الضيق ، علامات عالية الجودة ، تأثير حراري أقل ، أيضًا مع ...
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray Maple 3W Air Cooling

    الليزر فوق البنفسجي (UV) 355nm- تبريد الهواء Huaray Maple 3W

    Huaray UV Laser 355nm 3W Air Cooling Maple عبارة عن ليزر فوق بنفسجي بعرض النبضة الضيقة النانوسيكوند منخفض الطاقة ومبرد بالهواء ، وهو صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن. يتم وضع المروحة في التجويف لتبديد الحرارة على الفور بدون تبريد الماء. يمكن أن يعمل عرض النبضة الضيق للغاية بشكل مثالي على الأسطح الصغيرة جدًا لتلبية متطلبات المعالجة بالليزر عالية الجودة. يستخدم ليزر UV من سلسلة Huaray Maple على نطاق واسع في صناعة العلامات الدقيقة 3C ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ...
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray China Polar 3W, 5W, 10W Water Cooling

    الليزر فوق البنفسجي (UV) 355nm- Huaray China Polar 3W ، 5W ، 10W Water Cooling

    Huaray UV (الأشعة فوق البنفسجية) مصدر الليزر 355nm 3W، 5W، 12W Water Cooling تقدم سلسلة Poplar من ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية النانوية تصميمًا جديدًا متعدد الإمكانات ، وهو سهل للتكامل. يمكن تحقيق عروض نبض ضيقة عند الترددات العالية وتأثير حراري منخفض على حواف المعالجة وكفاءة عالية. في نفس الوقت مع وظيفة تغيير التردد الثلاثي ، والتي يمكن أن تطيل عمر الليزر بشكل فعال. ووظيفة مراقبة اختيارية عبر الإنترنت لتلبية الظروف الصعبة للعملية الصناعية ...

China Ultraviolet Laser Source

  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Seal 3W 5W 10W 15W

    Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Seal 3W 5W 10W 15W

    JPT UV Laser Seal Series 355nm, 3W, 5W Compare with IR laser, the UV laser process is direct break the object chemical bond, The process generate much less heat to minimize the thermal effect, processed material turn to Atom level,reduce contamination to the environment. The feature of UV laser is shorter in wavelength, Small spot size, intense energy, high solution, it’s good for precision marking, narrow linewidth Requirement, high-quality marking, less thermal effect, also with...
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Lark 3W Air Cooling

    Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- JPT Lark 3W Air Cooling

    JPT UV Laser Lark Series 355nm, 3W, Air Cooling Lark-355-3A is the latest UV product of the Lark series, which adopts a thermal management method combining conduction heat dissipation and air convection heat dissipation. Compared with Seal-355-3S, it does not require a water chiller. Comparing with other brands, in terms of optical parameters, the pulse width is narrower (<18ns@40 KHZ), the repetition frequency is higher (40KHZ), the beam quality is better(M2≤1.2), and higher spot rou...
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray Maple 3W Air Cooling

    Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray Maple 3W Air Cooling

    Huaray UV Laser 355nm 3W Air Cooling Maple is an air-cooled low-power nanosecond narrow pulse width ultraviolet laser, which is compact in size and light in weight. The fan is placed in the cavity to dissipate heat immediately without water cooling. The extremely narrow pulse width can operate perfectly on very tiny surfaces to meet high-quality laser processing requirements. Huaray maple series UV laser is widely used in 3C industry precision marking, home appliances, electronic product...
  • Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray China Polar 3W, 5W, 10W Water Cooling

    Ultraviolet (UV) Laser 355nm- Huaray China Polar 3W, 5W, 10W Water Cooling

    Huaray UV (Ultraviolet) Laser Source 355nm 3W, 5W, 12W Water Cooling The Poplar series nanosecond UV lasers offer a new all-in-one design, which is easy for integration. Narrow pulse widths at high frequencies, low thermal impact on processing edges, and high efficiency can be achieved. At the same time with triple frequency shift function, which can effectively extend the life of the laser. And an optional online monitoring function to meet the demanding conditions of industrial process...